Wed, Mar 27 09:00 AM

EARMA Conference

Bologna, Italy

Wed, March 27 2019 09:00 AM

Description

EARMA Conference 2019

The European Association for Research Managers and Administrators' (EARMA) conference is Europe's premier Research Management and Administration (RMA) conference providing an unrivalled opportunity for research managers and administrators to meet, network, share their experiences, exchange knowledge within the RMA community. With more than 3000 members in more than 40 countries, the success of Conference depends on the content of the programme presented over two full days in March 2019. Content is provided by committed RMA colleagues from around the world.

For more information please visit http://www.earmaconference.com/.

Congress venue

Bologna Congressi S.p.A.
Piazza Costituzione, 4/a
40128 Bologna

Related Events

Tue, 06-11-2018 - 10:00 - Tue, 06-11-2018 - 05:00
ARMA-NL meeting

Nijmegen, Radboud University Medical Center

Thu, 11-04-2019 - 09:00 - Fri, 12-04-2019 - 07:00
Project management congress 2019

Delft, The Netherlands

Sat, 25-05-2019 - 09:00 - Tue, 28-05-2019 - 05:00
INORMS 2020 Hiroshima, Japan

Hiroshima, Japan

Mon, 17-06-2019 - 09:00 - Tue, 18-06-2019 - 06:00
ARMA-UK conference

Belfast, Northern Ireland

Tue, 17-09-2019 - 09:00 - Tue, 17-09-2019 - 05:00
2019 ARMS Conference Adelaide

Adelaide, Australia